Trainer & Infos

JugendleiterteamTorwarttrainerteam
Peter Fleschutz (Jugendleiter) - 0160/7226875
Reinhard Steurer (Asp. Hallentage) - 0160/7113448
Günther Klein (Kleinfeldkoordinator) - 0172/9723503
Christian Kämmer (Technischer Leiter) - 0176/44255568
Harry Schieck (Sponsoren/Marketing) - 0160/96936405
jugendfussball.wiggensbach@gmail.com
Uwe Reck
Francesco Marinaro
Dominik Gleich
A-Junioren Saison 2020/21 SG Wiggensbach/Buchenberg
Tavano Dino
0152 54342458
dino.tavano74@gmail.com
Fröhlich Markus
0160 90558702
marcus-nicole@t-online.de
B-Junioren Saison 2020/21 SG Wiggensbach/Buchenberg
Merk Marcus
0176 10205008
Stegmann Jürgen
0174 3159326
Heinle Michael
0171 6940282
C-Junioren Saison 2020/21 SG Wiggensbach/Buchenberg
Weber Tobias
C1
01511 7413052
Kübler Benjamin
C1
0175 1666095
Mader Thomas
C2
0171 7507233
Beck Christoph
C2
01590 8140146
Zech Markus
C2
1514 0482305
D-Junioren Saison 2020/21
Geisenhof Martin
D1
01515 7334592
martin.geisenhof@gmx.de
Herzig Matthias
D1
01514 1919776
Matthias.herzig@freenet.de
Kron Florian
D2
0172 6082706
E-Junioren Saison 2020/21
Ehrmann Stephan
E1
0160 7722115
stephan.sepp@web.de
Kramlinger Lara
E1
0175 6678064
Marcour Christoph
E2
0175 2651473
Ried Simon
E2
08370/2099010
0151 56132598
simon.ried@web.de
F-Junioren Saison 2020/21
Klein Günther
F1
08370/97525
0172 9723503
klein-wiggensbach@t-online.de
Ruß Benjamin
F1
0162 1353553
benjamin.russ@web.de
Haggenmüller Roland
F1
0175 1717966
Albrecht Jürgen
F2/F3
0173 9756377
Jue.albrecht@gmail.com
Fleschutz Markus
F2/F3
0171 3221925
Simon Carsten
F2/F3
0176 57971125
Hafenmayr Thomas
F2/F3
0162 1356783
G-Junioren Saison 2020/21
Keidler Ferdinand
0176 21932967
ferdinand.keidler@googlemail.com
Ruf Ottmar
0170 5713914
ott­e35@t-onli­ne.de
Vogt Marc
01514 1880231
Rothenberger Thorsten
0170 1895824
Biniam Yohannes
0162 8865223